After brainstorms come sunshine

Everybody can be a little bit down sometimes. It’s drowsy weather, nothing is going like planned and the brainstorms and chaos are taking over. But luckily every cloud has a silver lining.

Last week I really felt that I was on a big bump on the road to my future and I just couldn’t get over it. I was lying awake at night just thinking and thinking. All this worrying got me really down and I didn’t see a way out.

But today the sun is out and I feel productive again. It’s really weird how the weather can influence your mood. Here in Belgium the weather is not that reliable so I’m going to take advantage of the sun and sort my life out.

Leave a Reply

